Skepfeeds-The Best Skeptical blogs of the day

Amazing psychic infant

Posted in Skepdude by Skepdude on January 22, 2009

I think this person is misguided. How else can you explain such statements about their 6 week old child?

She is such a powerful little being, I sensed her presence several months before I became pregnant with her. 

…………………………..

On the day she was born she looked straight into my eyes, wide eyed and alert and I knew she chose me to be her mother.  Why, I am not 100% sure because I am only just beginning to understand the psychic abilities of my otherchildren and this little girl seems to be the most psychic yet.

………………………….

I have noticed on a daily basis that she scans my energy and in recent days she has been looking over my left shoulder and having a conversation with someone.  I can feel his presence, Archangel Michael

………………………….

She has already designed her plan for how we would meet her needs

Wow! I know we all have big plans for our little ones and see greatness in them, but this is taking it a little over board, don’t you think?

 

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. frank said, on January 28, 2009 at 3:43 PM

    Hey she’s a new mom, she’s very emotional right now


Leave a Reply

