Skepfeeds-The Best Skeptical blogs of the day

Credulous news – 02/02/09

Posted in Skepdude by Skepdude on February 3, 2009

12 year old girl puzzled by UFO sighting – but then 12 year olds are puzzled by simple math equations so go figure.

Huge, triangular shaped UFO sighted in Chicago – I wonder if these guys have been reading Scott Siglers “Infection”?

Homeopathy can treat infertility – In both men and women apparently. I cringe at the thought of just what they are diluting in the water. While I know that there would be basically nothing of the substance left, I still wouldn’t want to drink that thing.

Blatant lie of the day – “Therapeutic aromatherapy is a recognized medical profession“. I am unaware of any medical school that offers a degree in aromatherapy, at least in the USA. Please, if I am wrong in this assertion point me to the right place.

Ear accupuncture galore – Did you know that the ” ear is the record for past and present and future problems in the body” Holy cow! And all this time I thought it was the foot! Silly me! And look at the list of ailments it can help you with: infertility, asthma, allergies, insomnia, headaches and even weight loss.Isn’t that great you can become pregnant and not put on the pregnancy pounds? How fabulous!


Leave a Reply

