Skepfeeds-The Best Skeptical blogs of the day

Important Studies page updated

Posted in Skepdude by Skepdude on February 18, 2009

A recent commenter on my entry about the “vaccines causes autism” crowd’s disregard for any contradictory evidence, complained that the research that absolves vaccines as a cause of autism just has not been done. Which obviously prompted me to update my new “Important Studies” page which honestly I have been neglecting to populate with studies, mostly due to lack of time. Nevertheless, for the above mentioned commenters pleasure I have linked to two studies that provide evidence against the vaccines-autism link, inlcuding of course the big daddy, the danish study of 500,000+ children and the MMR vaccine. Please send me links to studies via e-mail, as that makes it a little easier for me to update the page and make it an important resource for skeptics.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

