Skepfeeds-The Best Skeptical blogs of the day

Why George, why?

Posted in Skepdude by Skepdude on June 22, 2009

Why did George Clooney have to go and hire a psychic to talk to his dead pet pig? I hope the Examiner is full of shit on this story, because I think Clooney is one of the coolest Hollywood stars out there (top spot of course goes to Mat Damon), and I wanted to believe he was not one to fall for this sort of charlatanism. Ah, George please tell us this is BS.

George has reportedly told a friend: “The psychic told me Max had a great life with me. He is very happy in spirit and still hangs out with me sometimes. I am not sure she was telling the truth but I do want to believe her,” he said.

Not sure? Well George, I know my word probably means nothing to you, but be sure that she was, most definitely, not telling you the truth.

Leave a Reply

