Skepfeeds-The Best Skeptical blogs of the day

Homework

Posted in Skepdude by Skepdude on September 28, 2009

Dear Skepfeeds readers. I am  very happy to announce that I have reached my goal of achieving 50 regular subscribers. I want to thank all of you that have signed up to my RSS and have made this happen.

Now my goal is to try and double my regular readership by 12/31/2009. Your homework is the following: plug Skepfeeds on Facebook, Twitter or other similar websites and urge your friends to subscribe to my RSS. Furthermore, if you have a blog of your own, write a two line entry telling your readers what, if anything, you like about Skepfeeds and why they should subscribe as well.

As an incentive to you, anyone that goes ahead and does this will be the lucky recipient of positive vibes which I will be sending your way telepathically.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

